ExposedHistoricalHistory with AudioSikh Genocide 1984

Baba Gurbachan Singh Ji Manochahal – Truth About SGPC

The Sarbat Khalsa 1986 passed a Gurmatta that clearly states we should not recognised any Jathadar elected by the SGPC.

sarbat khalsa 1986

After 1984, only 2 Jathedars stand out

First Shaheed Singh Sahib Jathadar Gurdev Singh Ji Kaunke and second Shaheed Singh Sahib Baba Gurbachan Singh Ji Manochahal both elected by the Five Member Panthic Committee which was elected by the Sarbat Khalsa 1986.

We should stick with the Gurmattas passed in 1986 and support our struggle for Khalistan.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.