Straight Outta Khalistan Volume 2 | PRE-ORDER & Online Buy and Download

[PRE-ORDER] Straight Outta Khalistan 2

  • Expected Release: 10 April 2016
  • Pre-order contents may change without notice. You’ll be charged and receive items from this pre-order as they become available
  • On


[PRE-ORDER] Straight Outta Khalistan 2

[PRE-ORDER] Straight Outta Khalistan 2

1) Intro No Rest
2) Damdami Taksal
3) Longowal Letter
4) AK47
5) Assassination of Indira Gandhi
6) Assassination of Gen Vadiya
7) Tribute Giani Mohar Singh
8) Tribute Jathedar Talwinder Singh Babbar
9) Tribute Bhai Rashpal Singh Chhandran

Order your hardcopy of

“Straight Outta Khalistan (Volume 2) is a project by and bringing together the vocals world famous Jagowala Jatha fused with modern beats provided by Time Productions and has been released by Dharam Seva Records.

Straight Outta Khalistan 2

 Online Buy and Download

Open iTunes to preview, buy and download music.

Itunes link

Google link

Click here to download free