Update Pictures And Videos – Sikh Sangat From Far And Near Are Coming To Visit Bapu Surat Singh Khalsa.


Bapu Surat Singh Khalsa’s struggle has entered its 185th day. Humble request to everyone to please continue to visit Bapu Ji at home in Hassanpur and attend the daily prayer programs from 6pm-10pm.

Twitter event 19 July, 2015. New hashtag will be revealed at the following times – please participate by continually tweeting throughout the hour as many times as you can and using the new hashtag:

Toronto, Canada: 1pm
Vancouver, Canada: 10am
Sydney, Australia: 3am
Paris, France: 7pm
Florence, Italy: 7pm
Frankfurt Germany: 7pm
Pakistan: 10pm
UK: 6pm
Punjab: 10:30pm
USA (PST): 10am
USA (EST): 1pm

URGENT: Another attempt to arrest Bapu Surat Singh Khalsa is being made at the moment by paramilitary forces. Hundreds of police has gathered around his residence!! Singhs are being arrested around Punjab to thwart March to Akal Takht Sahib. Hassanpur Challo!!!!!

News In Punjabi

bapu surat singh update news
Plz share

Pictures

 

19 july at 3:30 am report from hasanpur

Dr Dharmvir Gandhi MP bapu g nu Milan pohachey